Contact Us
Our Websites
Newell Regional Expo Society

Newell Regional Expo
Board Members
AUMA 2014 Municipal Sustainability Awards
Annual Honour A Community Dinner
Newell Bus Tours
Taste of Nations
See Our Photo Map

Contact Information

PO Box 1994, Brooks, AB
Alberta, Canada
T1R 1C7
Fax: 403-362-4571
Board Members

Sharon Fisk, Hamlet of Scandia, Chairperson

Bruce Snape, Village of Duchess, Vice-Chairperson

Martin Shields, City of Brooks, Secretary

Lynn Pye - Matheson, Grasslands Regional FCSS, Treasurer

Jeff, Gerestein, City of Brooks, Board Member  

Terry Riles, Village of Duchess, Board Member

Yoko Fujimoto, Village of Rosemary, Board Member

Tracey Harahus, SPEC Association, Board Member

John Timko, Village of Tilley, Board Member

Michelle Gietz, County of Newell, Board Member

Joan Christiansen, Gem Area, Board Member

Wendy Chomistek, Rolling Hills Area, Board Member

Tom Rose, Town of Bassano, Board Member

Kelly Deschamps, Patricia Area, Board Member

Debbie Takeda, Scandia Area, Board Member

Echo Chandler, Hamlet of Scandia, Board Member




Back to Newell Regional Expo Society Main Page

Grasslands Regional FCSS Society
Phone: (403) 362-4549
Fax: 403-362-4571

Box 1994
Brooks, AB T1R 1C7
©  Grasslands Regional FCSS Society

Home | Disclaimer of Endorsement | Privacy Policy

Control Room Login
Produced by: Business Services